skip to content
Driving Line Mark Logo

Formula Drift 2015 Round 1 Recap [Gallery]

Streets are closed pizza boy! Formula D's Streets of Long Beach 2015 event has been judged and the results are in. Rockstar Energy Drink driver Fredric Aasbo took home the early victory, while Nitto Tire driver Odi Bakchis and Air Force driver Ryan Tuerck rounded out in 2nd and 3rd, respectively. Check out our photo-tastic gallery provided by Byron Yoshida and Alex Wong. id  37312

Keep updated on Driving Line's Recaps, Play-by-Plays, and exclusive articles on this year's Formula Drift season!

Return to beginning of article

Recommended For You

Loading ...