skip to content
Driving Line Mark Logo

Formula Drift Rd 7 Final Fight - Qualifying Results

After battling it out at race tracks across the country, it has all come down to this event. Round 7 of the 2014 Formula Drift Championship takes place this weekend at "The House of Drift" Irwindale Speedway. Although Fredric Aasbo and Chris Forsberg are neck and neck going into the event, neither one qualified in the top 5. We are one step closer to finding out who will be the 2014 Formula Drift champion. Check out the qualifying results below and check back for the play-by-play recap shortly after the event. 1st place qualifier - Forest Wang fdirw_qualifying_wang 2nd place qualifier - Dai Yoshihara fdirw_qualifying_dai 3rd place qualifier - Ryan Tuerck fdirw_qualifying_tuerck IRWINDALE-PRO-TOP-32-FINAL
Return to Top

Recommended For You

Loading ...