skip to content
Driving Line Mark Logo

Will 2017 KOH See a Three-Time King?

Most guys show up just to finish, some come to win. With one of the highest rates of attrition in racing, being crowned King of The Hammers is no simple feat. Just four individuals, Shannon Campbell, Loren Healy, Randy Slawson and Erik Miller, have accomplished it twice. Will 2017 see a 3-time King?

Follow along with Driving Line's daily Hammers week coverage or watch live at Ultra4 Racing.

Return to beginning of article

Recommended For You

Loading ...