skip to content
Driving Line Mark Logo

Snapshots of the 2016 Ultra4 Nationals [Gallery]

Sit back and enjoy pressing "pause" on all the awesomeness that went down during the 2016 Ultra4 Nationals race in the large gallery above. If you haven't read the recap, SPOILER ALERT, Gary Ferravanti Sr. won while Jason Scherer got 3rd and the points needed to take home the 2016 Ultra4 Champion title.

Gary Ferravanti wins 2016 Ultra4 Nationals Race

The 2017 Ultra4 Season and King of The Hammers are just months away - check out all the action from this past year here.

Photos by: Doug Dienelt, Shana Whitford, Alan Johnson & Kyle Wells

Return to beginning of article

Recommended For You

Loading ...